Staff

  Jim Shannon Pulpit Minister jim@nwcoc.org


Jim Shannon
Pulpit Minister
jim@nwcoc.org

  Melissa Cunningham Office Manager melissa@nwcoc.org


Melissa Cunningham
Office Manager
melissa@nwcoc.org

   Casey Stringer Youth Minister casey@nwcoc.org

Casey Stringer
Youth Minister
casey@nwcoc.org

  Kym Samek Administrative Assistant kym@nwcoc.org


Kym Samek
Administrative Assistant
kym@nwcoc.org

  Leslie Burket Faith City Director leslieburket@gmail.com


Leslie Burket
Faith City Director
leslieburket@gmail.com

  Bev Fisch Office Volunteer bevnwcoc@gmail.com


Bev Fisch
Office Volunteer
bevnwcoc@gmail.com


ELDERS

  Tom Peeples thomasepeeples@gmail.com


Tom Peeples
thomasepeeples@gmail.com

  John Lucius agatorfan@aol.com


John Lucius
agatorfan@aol.com

  John Thee jtthee3@msn.com


John Thee
jtthee3@msn.com

  Jim Shannon jim@nwcoc.org


Jim Shannon
jim@nwcoc.org

  Bob Samek bsamek2@aol.com


Bob Samek
bsamek2@aol.com

  Ben Rodriguez rodriguezbennwcc@gmail.com


Ben Rodriguez
rodriguezbennwcc@gmail.com